Jun 19, 2024  
2023-2024 Graduate Catalog 
2023-2024 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Personnel

The Administration 2023-2024

President José D. Padilla, J.D.
Assistant Vice President for HSI Initiatives & Chief of Staff Rebekah Arevalo, M.S.
Vice President and General Counsel Darron C. Farha, J.D.
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Eric W. Johnson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Angela Vidal-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs Lissa Yogan, Ph.D.
Vice President for Finance, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer of the Board Mark Volpatti, Ed.D., CPA
Vice President for Enrollment Management Jill Schur, BSBA
Vice President of Student Life Steven Janowiak, M.Ed.
Vice President for Advancement Marie Foster-Bruns, MBA
Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences Gregg Johnson, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Business Niclas L. Erhardt, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Engineering Paul Douglas Tougaw, P.E., Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Nursing and Health Professions Karen Allen, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of Christ College Jennifer Prough, Ph.D.
Dean of Library Services Patricia J. Mileham, MALIS
Chief Information Officer Dave Sierkowski, B.S.
University Registrar Allison M. Urbanczyk, MBA
Chief, University Police Rebecca A. Walkowiak, A.S.


The Graduate Educational Policy Committee

Voting Membership

Term Ends
Prof. Salena Anderson 2025
Prof. Randy Brush 2025
Prof. Michael Glass 2024
Prof. Sara Gundersen 2024
Prof. Terry Kessler 2024
Prof. Sanjay Kumar 2024

Non-Voting Membership

Provost Ex Officio
Academic Deans Ex Officio
Dean of Library Services Ex Officio
University Registrar Ex Officio
Graduate Program Directors and Coordinators By Invitation